The annual function program was organized at Rayyan International School in Kashipur, Mauhalla, Laxmipurpatti Ward No. 22.

Annual Function in Rayyan International School Kashipur, District Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

Honorable Engineer Babban Khan, National President of Jan Shakti Vikas Sangathan Mau Arif Khan, and Ward No. 22 Councilor Naushad Hussain and Conservator Sheikh Abdul Aziz Qureshi, Abdul Rashid Nashtar Ed, Haji Akbar Ali, etc. marked their presence on the occasion.

Many students entertained the guests with their outstanding performances.

Students performing on the occasion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *