Atal Tinkering Lab inaugurated in D.A.V. Public School, Palwal.
The Principal of the school, Smt. Alka Gupta told that the inauguration ceremony of Atal Tinkering Lab selected by the Government of India NITI Aayog was done in DAV Public School Palwal with great enthusiasm. The program was inaugurated in the Yagyashala of D.A.V. School with Vrhayadgya Vasanti Navasayeshti (Holikotsav). The Brahma of the Yajna was Shri Deshraj Shukla and Shri Omprakash Shastri.

Chief Yajaman DAV Managing Committee Treasurer Shri Dharmveer Sethi (DV Sethi) and District Education Officer Mr. Ashok Baghel Ji, DAV alumnus, and BJP in-charge of Madhya Pradesh Mr. Nakul Bhardwaj, Dr. Satish Ahuja Manager D.A.V.School Palwal, Chief Yajman and Distinguished Were guests. The chief guest was Mr. Deepak Mangla Ji, MLA from Palwal.

After the Yagya, the Principal of the school honored all the visiting dignitaries by giving them a sapling of prosperity and also welcomed them through words. On this occasion, Shree Tayal IRS, an alumnus of D.A.V., was honored. Addressing the program, the chairman of the school, Dr. D. D. Sethi, said that this school is progressing continuously.

Under the able guidance of Principal Alka Gupta, the school is moving towards all-round development. He said that everyone should work with dedication as soon as the support is devoted to the fire. Dr. Satish Ahuja Ji said that human beings should always work happily.

Nakula Bhardwaj Ji, while recollecting his old memories, said that it was my good fortune that students were educated in the institution like D.A.V. MLA Shri Deepak Mangla Ji said that these DAV institutions are the product of Arya Samaj, their founders have always protected the country.

DAV institutions have been playing a leading role in the country’s cultural defense. Honorable Education Officer Shri Ashok Baghel Ji honored all the visiting students and praised the DAV education institutions. After this, the Atal Tinkering Lab was inaugurated and all the people present in the lab observed all the instruments made by the students and praised all the students.

Officers of all Arya societies of Palwal were also present on the occasion. Shri Ashok Parashar, Veer Singh Arya, Tekchand Arya, Yashpal Mangla, Satyaveer Chauhan, Budharam Tewatia, Pradeep Sardana, Bachhu Singh Arya, Veerpal Dixit Vice President BJP, Gulshan Goyal, Tekchand Arya, Rajpal Dahiya, Harichandra Shastri, Shravan Gupta, Shivaram Yogacharya, Rajesh Mangla, Arvind Kataria, Smt Coomrabati, Rajrani, Swadesh Arya, Kumar Neeraj, Santosh Kumar Paul, Neelam Aroda, Urmila Sharma, Manjukhan Anna, and all the journalists were present.

Parents of students also participated extensively in the program. The program ended with Shanti Patha and Jayaghosh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *